You can manage the users of the device directly from the app.
To do so go to the Home page (via the navigation menu at the bottom of the screen) and tap on the user avatar. This will open up an overlay page where you can see some important information such as the Kit ID, App Version and the name of your organisation.
You can sign out a user by clicking on the "Sign out" button. This will take you to a new page where other users registered to the device can sign in by tapping their names. This will prompt the user to enter their PIN. Similarly, you can add a new user by tapping the relevant button.
You can also remove the user from the device by tapping on the "Remove from device" button.
Finally, on occasion you may be requested by your System Administrator to reactivate the device. This can be done from the same page. Please do not tap on the button unless you are requested to do so by your System Administrator.